Sunday.

We survived the week! I view this as a thing to celebrate, although my week was probably a lot easier than most of yours. I am unemployed at the moment and it is winter break. I haven’t HAD to do anything in like two weeks. Oh how luxurious it has been! I’m pleased to find that in the absence of an alarm clock I still wake up in the AM.

Things I’m thankful for this week:

• Waking up naturally • Having one of my favorite friends visit • Discovering nature in the city • The excitement of finding a new job • Getting school supplies for a fresh semester •

My Rider-Waite Tarot deck • The enlightening readings I’ve been doing • Getting back into exercising regularly • The surprise (for me) rebirth of Bonzai Aphrodite  • My new boots

My dad sending me pictures of my adorable dog back home •

-9 -8 -7 -6 -1 -2

xoxo,

Lulu

Leave a Reply

